Product Details

The Roaring Twenties


Product Description

Arranged by Nagle; Grades 4-5; Includes: Five Foot Two; Eyes of Blue; Toot, Toot, Tootsie; Makin' Whoopee; Yes Sir, That's My Baby.

Listen to a sample of this arrangement:

Product Code: BQ113


Copyright 2022, MUSICIANS PUBLICATIONS, P.O. Box 12885, Newport News, VA 23612

Mobile Site