Product Details

Christmas Carol Suite, Vol. 2


Product Description

Arranged by Bill Holcombe/ Bill Holcombe Jr.

Grade Level 4

Includes: O Come, All Ye Faithful, We Three Kings, Bring The Torch, Jeanette Isabella, and What Child Is This

Click the "Play" button below to hear a sample:

Product Code: HQ133


Copyright 2018, MUSICIANS PUBLICATIONS, P.O. Box 12885, Newport News, VA 23612

Mobile Site