Product Details

Christmas Album, Volume 1 (Audio Download)


Product Description

Christmas Album, Volume 1; This Audio Download is the accompanying CD for the book (FX101).  

Flute -- Bill Holcombe
Pianist -- Dixie Hall

Contents of the CD:

Flute and Piano

1.  We Wish You A Merry Christmas
2.  Deck the Halls
3.  We Three Kings
4.  Away in the Manager
5.  O Holy Night
6.  Silent Night, Holy Night

Piano Only

7.   We Wish You A Merry Christmas
8.   Deck the Halls
9.   We Three Kings
10. Away in the Manager
11.  O Holy Night
12. Silent Night, Holy Night

This fully downloadable product is offered as a ZIP file containing each track in MP3 format.

Product Code: CS818


Copyright 2013, MUSICIANS PUBLICATIONS, P.O. Box 12885, Newport News, VA 23612

Mobile Site