Product Details

Allegro From Serenade (Movement 4)


Product Description

 Dvorak; Arranged by Bill Holcombe Jr.


 This tour de force for winds has been faithfully transcribed for woodwind Quintet maintaining all of the soloistic nuances of the original while relieving the oboe of the strenuously high tutti parts.

Also available as a complete set:

Serenade in D Minor (Opus 44 for Winds)


Product Code: WQ245


Copyright 2018, MUSICIANS PUBLICATIONS, P.O. Box 12885, Newport News, VA 23612

Mobile Site