Product Details

Christmas Carol Suite, Vol. 1, 2nd Edition


Product Description

This classic collection of Christmas Medleys has been beautifully re-engraved!

Arranged by Bill Holcombe and Dorsey; Grade 4; Includes: Angels We Have Heard On High, Hark the Herald Angels Sing, Joy to the World, O Holy Night.

Product Code: WQ266


Copyright 2022, MUSICIANS PUBLICATIONS, P.O. Box 12885, Newport News, VA 23612

Mobile Site